Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine
Main Bandlist Writings Forum Services About us
Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal band infoA - Z

Heavy metal band from Greece

Country: Greece
  1. Between Heaven And Hell
  2. Warrior
  3. World Of Conflict
  4. Destination Forever
  5. Oceans
  6. Tomorrow Can Wait
  7. Pictured Life (Scorpions Cover)
  8. Firewind Raging
  9. I Will Fight Alone
  10. Northern Sky
  11. Fire
  12. Who Am I
  • Vocals: Stephen Fredrick
  • Guitars & Keys: Gus G.
  • Bass: Konstantine
  • Drums: Brian Harris
Recorded at Leviathan studio GA, Prophecy studios Thessaloniki, Greece and Audioasis studio OH.
Produced by David T. Chastain.
Mixed at Studio Fredman, Sweden by Fredrik Nordstrom
Mastered by Goran Finnberg at The Mastering Room, Sweden
Cover art by Kristian Wahlin, Japanese cover version art by Rainer Kalwitz.
  1. Still Them Blind
  2. I Am The Anger
  3. Immortal Lives Young
  4. Burning Earth
  5. The Fire And The Fury
  6. You Have Survived
  7. Brother's Keeper
  8. Waiting Still
  9. The Longest Day
  10. Still The Winds (Japan Bonus)
  • Vocals: Stephen Fredrick
  • Guitars & Keys: Gus G.
  • Bass: Petros Christo
  • Drums: Stian Kristoffersen
Recorded at Leviathan, A29 and Mediamaker studios, USA, Greece & Norway between April-June 2003
Produced by David T. Chastain and Gus G.
Mixed by Fredrik Nordstrom at Studio Fredman, Sweden
Mastered by Eroc at Eroc's Mastering Ranch, Hagen, Germany
Cover art by Kazuo Hakamada - Booklet and layout by Angelos Lyrtzis
  1. Kill To Live
  2. Beware The Beast
  3. Tyranny
  4. The Forgotten Memory
  5. Hateworld Hero
  6. Escape From Tomorrow
  7. Feast Of The Savages
  8. Burn In Hell
  9. Perished In Flames
  10. Land Of Eternity
  • Vocals: Chity Somapala
  • Guitars: Gus G.
  • Bass: Petros Christo
  • Drums Stian Kristoffersen
  • Keys: Bob Katsionis
Main | Bandlist | Reviews | Interviews | Articles | Forum | Samples | About