Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine
Main Bandlist Writings Forum Services About us
Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal band infoA - Z

Industrial Avant-Garde Black Metal

Country: United Kingdom
  1. Deleted Scenes I: In the Hallway of Crawling Filth
  2. The Elevator Beneath the Valve
  3. Pendulum Prey (Second Incarceration)
  4. Isolation Cubicle 312
  5. Entangled in Mannequin Limbs
  6. This, Then, is Paradise ?
  7. One Day You Will Understand Why
  8. Deleted Scenes II: In the Gauze-Womb of the God Becoming
  • Brooke Johnson - vocals, jazz guitar, ambience
  • Michael Blenkarn - lead & rhythm guitar, keyboard, piano, programming, ambience
  • Ian Fenwick - bass
  • Dan Mullins - live drums & percussions
THE AXIS OF PERDITION - DELETED SCENES FROM THE TRANSITION HOSPITAL | Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine, bandlist, cd reviews, interviews, mp3 and forum
Main | Bandlist | Reviews | Interviews | Articles | Forum | Samples | About