Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine
Main Bandlist Writings Forum Services About us
Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal band infoA - Z

A mix of melodic death, metalcore, and brutal death.

Country: England
  1. An Introduction
  2. A Demon's March
  3. The Day The War Began
  4. Let Misery Flow
  5. This Cross From Which I Hang
  6. Through This Cleansing
  7. Awaken To The Carnage
  8. The Promise
  9. Into The Blazen Waters
  10. Deathbed
  11. A New Day
Length: 40:02
Not rated yet
Main | Bandlist | Reviews | Interviews | Articles | Forum | Samples | About