Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine
Main Bandlist Writings Forum Services About us
Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal band infoA - Z

Often called Killdivo, this supergroup of four Finnish metal singers mostly does power/symphonic metal. The members are Jarkko Ahola (of the bands Teräsbetoni and Dreamtale), Marco Hietala (Nightwish/Tarot), Tony Kakko (Sonata Arctica) and Juha-Pekka Leppäluoto (Charon). Their songs are mostly metal covers of rock/pop standards.

Country: Finland
  1. Don't Stop Believin'
  2. We Don't Need Another Hero
  3. Broken Wings
  4. Rebel Yell
  5. Ashes To Ashes
  6. Fallen On Hard Times
  7. I Just Died in Your Arms
  8. Sledgehammer
  9. Don't Bring Me Down
  10. In The Air Tonight
  11. Creep
  12. Hello
  13. Brothers In Arms
NORTHERN KINGS - REBORN | Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine, bandlist, cd reviews, interviews, mp3 and forum
  1. Training Montage / Wanted Dead Or Alive
  2. Kiss From A Rose
  3. A View To A Kill
  4. Nothing Compares 2 U
  5. My Way
  6. Strangelove
  7. Take On Me
  8. I Should Be So Lucky
  9. Killer
  10. Roisin Dubh (Black Rose): A Rock Legend
Main | Bandlist | Reviews | Interviews | Articles | Forum | Samples | About