Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine
Main Bandlist Writings Forum Services About us
Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal band infoA - Z

Harsh, technical, symphonic black metal with some industrial edge to it a la Myrkskog and Zyklon.

Country: Portugal
  1. Sidereal Mirror
  2. The Collapsing Spheres Of Time
  3. Ethereal Flames Of Chaos
  4. The Stargate
  5. Travellers Of The Stellar Ocean
  6. Aeons Of Magick
  7. Beyond The Scarlet Horizon
Length: 46:59
  1. Spectral Transition
  2. Spiritual Metamorphosis - Destroy The Earthly
  3. In Astral Plains Of Trance
  4. Abstract Eeerie Corridors
  5. Desolate Magnetic Fields
  6. Into Forbidden Dimensions
  7. Axis
  8. Stellar Transcendence
  9. Paradox Timeline
  10. Dimensional Quantum
  11. The Majesty Of The Nightsky
  • A. Ara - rhythm and lead guitars, bass on tracks 3,4,7
  • Gornoth - vocals
  • Draconiis - rhythm and lead guitars, bass on tracks 2,5,10
  • Vukodlack - drums, orchestrations, bass on tracks 6,8,9
Additional Musicians:
Bard Faust - vocal samples on tracks 1,2. War drums on track 10, drums on atmospheric section of track 11
Thorbjorn Akkerhaugen - programming, additional industrial/electric Fx on tracks 1,3,10
Daemon - insane berserk screaming on tracks 2,3,4,9
Samoth-bass on The Majesty of the Nightsky
"The Majesty of the Nightsky" originally recorded by Emperor
Recorded at Akkerhaugen Lydstudio, October 2000
Engineered and powered by Thorbjorn Akkerhaugen
Produced by Thorbjorn Akkerhaugen and Sirius
Length: 50:47
Main | Bandlist | Reviews | Interviews | Articles | Forum | Samples | About