Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine
Main Bandlist Writings Forum Services About us
Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal band infoA - Z

Hardcore metal band from England, they are definitely a "live" band as I saw this band and they definetly blew me away. They may be underdogs compared to a lot of big name hardcore/thrash/heavy metal bands but they are definitely making their way up the ladder to the top.

Country: UK
  1. Superscud
  2. Redweed
  3. Knives And Faces
  4. Mandan
  5. Random Acts Of Violence
  6. Thumper
  7. Necrophilliac Glue Sniffer
  8. Dungeon Whippet
  9. Death Row Dogs
  10. High Whore
  11. The Gush
  • Tony Loughlin - guitar
  • Gordon Morison - drums
  • Gareth Smith - guitar
  • John Loughlin - vocals
  • Frank Regan - vocals
  • Darren Smith - bass
  1. A Different Shade of Shit
  2. Oh How the Great Have Fallen
  3. Dead Man Walking
  4. Master of Disaster
  5. Snatching Defeat From the Jaws of Victory
  6. How Much Can a Man Take
  7. Fuck You Pay Me
  8. Stay the Coward
  9. The Infidel is Dead
  10. Don't Let the Bastards Grind You Down
RAGING SPEEDHORN - HOW THE GREAT HAVE FALLEN | Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine, bandlist, cd reviews, interviews, mp3 and forum
Main | Bandlist | Reviews | Interviews | Articles | Forum | Samples | About