Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine
Main Bandlist Writings Forum Services About us
Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal band infoA - Z

Outstanding Swedish death in the vein of early Hypocrisy and Entombed, with the melodies of the later scene of Gothenburg.

Country: Sweden
  1. Lies
  2. Broken
  3. Veil of Nothing
  4. The Worm
  5. Through Silent Skies
  6. Twilight Dreaming
  7. Dying Alone
  8. Failure
  9. Joust
  10. He Who Comes With The Dawn
  • Tobias Bjorklund - bass, vocals
  • Magnus Bjork - guitar, vocals
  • Daniel Bryntse - drums, guitar, vocals
Keyboards by Anders Bjork
Produced by Peter Tagtgren at Abyss Studios
Main | Bandlist | Reviews | Interviews | Articles | Forum | Samples | About