Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine
Main Bandlist Writings Forum Services About us
Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal band infoA - Z

Rather noisy but melodic progressive doom with similarities to MDB, Anathema and Flowing Tears.

Country: Chile
  1. El Otro...
  2. To See Saturn Fall
  3. Storm
  4. Recklessness
  5. Self Portrait no1
  6. Be Welcome Oh Hideous Hell
  7. Onirica
  • Sergio Alvarez - guitar
  • Alejandro Arce - drums
  • Rodrigo Gálvez - bass guitar
  • Rodrigo Morris - guitar
  • Marcelo Rodriguez - keys & vox
Recorded, mixed and mastered in different sessions between March and August 2003 at PigPower Studios. (Santiago, Chile)
Produced by Marcelo Rodriguez, Rodrigo Galvez and Raphael Franca
Engineered by Raphael Franca
Recording and digital editing by Carolina Desbordes
Mixed by Raphael Franca and MDG
Mastered by Raphael Franca
Front and Back cover art design by Slaine / slaine@terra.com - www.slaine.cjb.net
Layout by Tuomo Lehtonen
All songs written by Mar de Grises
All lyrics by Marcelo Rodríguez except "Bienvenido Infierno" by Miguel Campillay (non textual translation by Marcelo Rodriguez
MAR DE GRISES - THE TATTERDEMALION EXPRESS | Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine, bandlist, cd reviews, interviews, mp3 and forum
  1. Sleep Just One Dawn
  2. Kilometros De Nada
  3. Deep-seeded Hope Avant-garde
  4. Fantasia
  5. Wooden Woodpecker Conversation
  6. One Possessed
  7. Summon Me
  8. Liturgia
  • Sergio Alvarez - Guitar
  • Alejandro Arce - Drums
  • Juan Escobar - Keys and Vox
  • Rodrigo Galvez - Bass
  • Rodrigo Morris - Guitar
Main | Bandlist | Reviews | Interviews | Articles | Forum | Samples | About