Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine
Main Bandlist Writings Forum Services About us
Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal band infoA - Z

Melodic death/doom metal band from greece in the vein of My Dying Bride, Saturnus and Amorphis

Country: Greece
  1. Grief...
  2. To Heaven I Send My Feelings
  3. Until The Sun Goes Up
  4. My Hedon Cries
  5. The Pleasure Of The Melancholic Art
  6. I Feel Through Pain
  7. The Tragic Light Of A Crying Sunset
  8. A Different Psychedelic Flower
  • Andreas - Vocals/Keyboards
  • Christopher - Guitars
  • Gregory - Bass
  • Efthimis - Drums
"Hate into grief" recorded and mixed at Praxis studio, August 2002
Engineered by Lambros Sfiris.
Produced by HEDON CRIES and Lambros Sfiris
Music arranged by HEDON CRIES
All music and lyrics by Christopher Boufas except "Grief" music by Andreas Sinigalias
Female vocals on "My Hedon Cries" and "I Feel Through Pain" by Chrysa Lepida
Logo by Dimitra Daskalakou and Christopher Boufas
Main | Bandlist | Reviews | Interviews | Articles | Forum | Samples | About