Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine
Main Bandlist Writings Forum Services About us
Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal band infoA - Z

doom metal from Richmond Virginia

Country: United States of America
  1. A Dirge for the Forsaken
  2. Now Yours
  3. Forever I Will Burn
  4. Exasperations Tears
  • Laura Jones Vocals
  • Jeremy Sheppard vocals
  • Nathan Witwer Guitar Programming Backing vocals
  • William Carter Bass
  • Guest lead guitar on Forever I Will Burn by Corey Smoot of GWAR.
current line up includes Brett Garner on drums and Jeremy Yeatts on lead guitar.
Main | Bandlist | Reviews | Interviews | Articles | Forum | Samples | About