Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine
Main Bandlist Writings Forum Services About us
Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal band infoA - Z

Self-styled theatrical metal, Evil Masquerade plays symphonic power metal that captures the essence of a sort of dark musical theatre show.

Country: Denmark
  1. Intro (Ride Of The Valkyries / Grand Opening)
  2. Welcome To The Show
  3. The Wind Will Rise
  4. Oh Harlequin
  5. Surprises In The Dark
  6. But You Were Smiling
  7. Children Of The Light
  8. Lucy The Evil
  9. Badinerie (Bonus Track)
  10. Deliver Us
  11. Evil Masquerade
  • Henrik Brockmann - Vocals
  • Henrik Flyman - Guitar
  • Kasper Gram - Bass
  • Dennis Bhul - Drums
Additional Musicians:
Mats Olausson, Richard Andersson, André Andersen, Lars Boutrup - Keyboards
Produced by Henrik Flyman
EVIL MASQUERADE - WELCOME TO THE SHOW | Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine, bandlist, cd reviews, interviews, mp3 and forum
Main | Bandlist | Reviews | Interviews | Articles | Forum | Samples | About